Contact Us

HeadBed International Pty Ltd  (Head Office) 
ABN  49147790609     
19 Marton Road
BALCATTA  WA  6021
Telephone +61) 403 167 333

Contact: Catherine Randabel 
Phone: +61) 403 167 333
Email: catherine@headbed.com.au 


Queensland
KSHE Salon Professional Australia
Contact: Ian and Leesa Davis
Phone: (07) 3393 1242
Email:  ian@kshe.com.au or leese@kshe.com.au
Web:  www.kshe.com.au
Head Office:  14b Devlan Street, Mansfield  QLD  4122


Sustainable Salons ANZ
Contact:  Lizzie Marshman
Phone:  AU 1300 475 679
Email:  lizzie@sustainablesalons.org

New Zealand
PHB Limited
Professional Hair Brands Ltd
Contact:  Nigel Smith 
Phone:   +64 7 847 8350
Email:   nigel@phb.net.nz
Head Office:  1 Kells Place, Frankton  Hamilton 3204

Western Australia
The Hair Firm
Contact:  Peter Wren
Mobile:  0421 714 991
Email:  peter@thehairfirm.com.au

France
Cindarella Paris (Head Office)
Rue Pierre et Marie Curie
ZAE de l'Ormeau
77380 Combs la ville
Tel: + 33 (0)1 64 88 17 52
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 64 62 07 82 
Contact:  Vanessa Ghorayeb
Email:  vghorayeb@cindarella.com  

Export Manager:  Caroline De La Mettrie
Email:  cdelamettrie@cindarella.com
Mobile:  33 7 63 40 46 88
Showroom:  22 Rue Richer, 75009 Paris
 

United Kingdom
New Era Distribution
Contact:   David Webb or Ian Biggin
Email:   ian@newera-products.com
web:   newera-distribution.co.uk

United States of America (Florida)
Contact: Lynn Gionet Sheffield
Phone:  720 273 6197
Email:  lynn@headbedusa.com
Web:  www.headbedusa.com

United Arab Emirates (Dubai)
Hair and Beauty Network FZE
Contact: Vanessa Ghorayeb
Phone:  +971 (0) 564 468 966
Email:  vghorayeb@cindarella.com 
Showroom: The Curve Building. Sheikh Zayed Road. Entrance C. Shop 11 G. Dubai.  UAE
Contact: Chloe Redouane 
Phone:  + 971 (0) 557 427 906

fbooklogo.png Like Us on: Facebook

 

Email Us