Loading... Please wait...

Contact Us

HeadBed International Pty Ltd  (Head Office)
ABN  49147790609      

19 Marton Road
BALCATTA  WA  6021

Telephone +61) 403 167 333

Contact Name: Catherine Randabel 
Phone: +61) 403 167 333
Email: catherine@headbed.com.au 

Sydney, South Australia and Melbourne
Contact Name: Philippa Leonardos
Email:  ora.aust@gmail.com
Mobile: +61 (0)409 329 969

Queensland
Contact Name: Ian Davis
KSHE Salon Professional Australia
Email:  ian@kshe.com.au 
Phone: (07) 3393 1242
Web:  www.kshe.com.au
14b Devlan Street
MANSFIELD  QLD  4122

 

Western Australia

The Hair Firm, Peter Wren
peter@thehairfirm.com.au

0421 714 991

France

Cindarella Paris
Vanessa Ghorayeb
Email:  vghorayeb@cindarella.com 

Rue Pierre et Marie Curie
ZAE de l'Ormeau
77380 Combs la ville
Tel: + 33 (0)1 64 88 17 52

Portable: + 33 (0)6 64 62 07 82 

United Kingdom
Contact:   David Webb - Salon Eco
Email:   david@salon-eco.com
web:   headbeduk.com


United States of America (Denver)

Contact: Lynn Gionet Sheffield
Phone:  720 273 6197
Email:  lynn@headbedusa.com
Web:  www.headbedusa.com

 

United States of America (New York)
Pibbs Industries
Petruccelli International Beauty and Barber Supply
133-15 32nd Avenue
FLUSHING  NY  11354-1950  USA

Phone:  718 445 8046
Email:  info@pibbs.com

 

twitlogo.pngFollow Us onTwitter

 

fbooklogo.png Like Us on: Facebook

 

Email Us


    • Reload
  • Should be Empty:

Subscribe

Subscribe for all the latest news from HeadBed